View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Calendar

Serve Meals at Children's Memorial Lutheran

Date: Saturday, August 25, 2012
Time: 09:45AM-01:30PM
Location: Children's Memorial Lutheran Church

Children's Memorial Lutheran Church is located in northeast Kansas City, Missouri and provides a community kitchen serving the hungry each Saturday. Atonement volunteers prepare and serve the meal on the 4th Saturday of the month. We welcome individuals, groups and families to serve. 

Questions? Contact Jill Kelley at russjillmaxkelley@yahoo.com

Countdown: Saturday, 08/25/2012 9:45:00

Other Dates Coming Up...

Saturday, 09/22/2012
Saturday, 10/27/2012
Saturday, 11/24/2012
Saturday, 12/22/2012
Saturday, 01/26/2013
Saturday, 02/23/2013
Saturday, 03/23/2013
Saturday, 04/27/2013
Saturday, 05/25/2013
Saturday, 06/22/2013