View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Calendar

Worship

Date: Sunday, 08/19/2012
Time: 08:30AM

Countdown: Sunday, 08/19/2012 8:30:00

Location: Sanctuary

Worship with Holy Communion or Holy Baptism.

Other Dates Coming Up...

Sunday, 08/26/2012
Sunday, 09/02/2012
Sunday, 09/09/2012
Sunday, 09/16/2012
Sunday, 09/23/2012
Sunday, 09/30/2012
Sunday, 10/07/2012
Sunday, 10/14/2012
Sunday, 10/21/2012
Sunday, 10/28/2012