View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Calendar

Volunteers Needed

Date: Sunday, 07/15/2012

Countdown: Sunday, 07/15/2012

Location: Sanctuary

8:30 AM SERVICE
1 Reader
7 Communion Assistants/
11 AM SERVICE
1 Reader
10 Communion Assistants

Other Dates Coming Up...

Sunday, 07/22/2012
Sunday, 07/29/2012
Sunday, 08/05/2012
Sunday, 08/12/2012
Sunday, 08/19/2012
Sunday, 08/26/2012
Sunday, 09/02/2012
Sunday, 09/09/2012
Sunday, 09/16/2012
Sunday, 09/23/2012